Page 4 of 4

Re: xtdigvid software question

Posted: Mon Sep 19, 2016 3:29 pm
by uunix
If I uncomment out VideoPreviewPanel, I get Preview channel [1 or 2] not found [press esc] so I can't even get that far, and I have Hires set to 60Hzf

Re: xtdigvid software question

Posted: Mon Sep 19, 2016 3:33 pm
by gijoe77
Can you post your init.cfg and project.cfg? I'll load them on my flame 9.5.14 and see what happens (might be a few days though, I will be away for a few days)

Re: xtdigvid software question

Posted: Mon Sep 19, 2016 4:09 pm
by uunix
Will do...

This is one of those things I lived without for years, and then saw your posting and now it's the only thing on my damn mind!!!

Re: xtdigvid software question

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2016 12:03 pm
by vishnu
You guys have inspired me to dust off all my multi-megabuck xtdigvid hardware and take another run at 'er... :twisted:

Re: xtdigvid software question

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2016 12:26 pm
by uunix
I've had to bring some stuff back from work, so I can't reach my discreet box atm.
IMG_5239.JPG

Windows only for the next few days.. :shock:

Re: xtdigvid software question

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:46 pm
by vishnu
uunix wrote:I've had to bring some stuff back from work, so I can't reach my discreet box atm.
IMG_5239.JPG
Windows only for the next few days.. :shock:

One... Two... Three... Four Indys!? 0_o

Re: xtdigvid software question

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:48 pm
by gijoe77
One... Two... Three... Four Indys!? 0_o


Now that's a render farm